Do I have to confirm on my smartphone every time I or a coworker logs in somewhere?
No, you authorize only for your own use. By sharing a login, you give your employees permission to use the login.
You also confirm for your login only once a day, after that the browser you connected heylogin to is unlocked for the rest of the day.
The web app also needs to be unlocked, by default it needs to be renewed every 15 minutes in case of inactivity. This time can be set variably.
Other time settings for smartphone confirmation, for example other lock times for login use, are planned for the future.