What is the difference between "My Logins" and "Personal Logins"?
"My Logins" is the section where all your private logins are stored.
"Personal Logins" is the section where you can manage your own logins that you use for your work and that should not be shared, for example, your personal email access.
With "Personal Logins" the admin of your organization can also easily prepare the account of a new employee without having to create a team.
If you only have a work account and have been invited by your admin, you need to create a private vault first. But you only need to do that if you want to use heylogin outside of work. When you create a private vault, you should also write down your backup code. You can find more information here.